top of page
Search
  • samurrotoughluvind

Drivers HLDTST DVDRAM GT30N SCSI CdRom Device For Windows 10 64bit







guest, ioria: right, that's why it failed (there was something wrong with the VBox network adapter, I wasn't connected to a VPN, but was using the 'local' option). farhi, ok (just about to state that it worked by changing a value in /etc/modprobe.d/vboxdrv.conf) why I need virtualbox to run windows on ubuntu? andry because some apps need windows i also tried on trusty, it works ok for me ah, ok farhi, why you removed it? I see ioria, what's the difference between 'local' and 'host-only' options? ioria: just because I wanted to test the host-only option (which seems to be the one that fails). That's not my usual choice, but I'm not complaining, because it worked ioria, host-only is the same but doesn't redirect from the guest right? andry, host-only is like the network on your host... it's not connected to the vbox host.... ioria, ok I see now I got it andry: the local option will make the guest use an IP address of the host, which can be (and should be) a local ip address. and then I can use the windows vm using the vboxnet adaptor andry, yes, exactly andry: see the link from andry, I think it's that setting that fails farhi, cool vbox will redirect me back to the vmnet adaptor ioria, I want to make my wireless access point a shared internet connection


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Download and Play Pou on Your iPhone or iPad

Download Pou iOS Free: How to Get the Fun and Cute Alien Pet Game on Your iPhone or iPad Do you love cute and quirky games that let you take care of your own virtual pet? If so, you might want to chec

bottom of page